Customer Reviews, Testimonials - CB Credit King Logo
Close
Search

Testimonials

Seattle
Bre
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-3-2016
I have nothing but GREAT things to say about Curt and everyone at CB

I have nothing but GREAT things to say about Curt and everyone at CB. I came in not really thing I could be able to walk away with a car due to my age and credit. Curt made the process easy for me and my husband. We were never tricked, or pressured to buy. In fact we walked away and came back the next day based solely on Curt's awesome customer service. I was able to get approved for a AWESOME car at a good price. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to finance a car. Overall, I'm very happy with my experience!!

Lynnwood
Israel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2016
Got a 10.99 finance interest and got a 1,000 down payment as a first time buyer

Best place to buy my first car and specially because of the great deal I got ! Got a 10.99 finance interest and got a 1,000 down payment as a first time buyer! I recommend people to come here to CBcreditking and buy your self a car! Awesome place ! Thank you. Edit

Seattle
Andrea D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2016
Great Place to purchase a car

Great place to purchase a car! I have been shopping for days and have dreading the entire process due to the sales approach. However at CB I was able to take my time. I was initially greeted with a warm welcome and then was given the time to view the lot without having a shadow or a pushy sales guy behind me. I purchased my Honda and the entire process was quick, flawless and professional. For once my experience was great with a used car dealership. Thank you CB Credit King!

Seattle
Vince Shields
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2016
Got a car loan 9.9% after a repo 2 months ago.

Vince got a car loan at 9.9% after a repo two months ago

Seattle
Bri W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-3-2016
CB Credit King Bad Credit Auto Loans

Bre W. YAHOO August 3, 2016 I have nothing but GREAT things to say about Curt and everyone at CB. I came in not really thing I could be able to walk away with a car due to my age and credit. Curt made the process easy for me and my husband. We were never tricked, or pressured to buy. In fact we walked away and came back the next day based solely on Curt's awesome customer service. I was able to get approved for a AWESOME car at a good price. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to finance a car. Overall, I'm very happy with my experience!!

Sara D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-4-2016
Bad credit auto loans Seattle and Tacoma

Had a great experience with Curt and Mike. After a tough two years my credit is is poor but I needed a car. They were very kind and helpful, explained the financing process, and I left with a great car. I even forgot my checkbook and Mike followed me back to my house so I didn't have to drive all the way back. So nice! Definitely recommend especially if you want a great customer service experience. Thank you!!!!

White Center
Savanna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-4-2016
Two Repo's and got 9.9%

Savanna had two repos in the last your and we got her into a car at 9.9% financing to spend all your money on high rates

Seattle
Jade H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-6-2016
First Time Buyer Seattle

Very professional and friendly. Got my first car today. A cute little Ford Focus. The tires were bald sadly, but they replaced them! Saved me the hassle of getting that done. They are very honest in their cars. If there's a click or any dents they'll let you know and assure you that they are looking into it. Overall fantastic experience! Thanks guys :)

PACIFIC PLACE
Dennis Samu
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2016
Today my dream came true

Today my dream came true. I came to the USA three years ago. When I was in colledgein Africa my friend had a Hummer and I told him one day I will have one also. So today I came into CB Credit King and wow it was great Curt my new friend helped me make my dream come true. I cant beleave I own a Hummer. Thank you Curt.

KENMORE
Yvonne Shult
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2016
Very good people would do business with them again, Felix did not mess around when it came to finding financing

Very thorough and quick, easiest car buying experience I've ever had, and i purchase 10 vehicles three brand-new, always a headache always pressure trying to get you to get something you don't want simply told him what I wanted walked out with what I wanted never tried to convince me to get something else, and was patient when I looked at something else thinking that I might want to change my mind Very good people would do business with them again, Felix did not mess around when it came to finding financing :)

SHORELINE
Isaiah Blount
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-6-2016
My first time financing a car, and Felix made everything clear as day

My first time financing a car, and Felix made everything clear as day. Didn't rush me into a purchase, but also didn't beat around the bush at what was available in my price range. I would refer all of my friends and family to this place! Best experience, great people all around. Plus they play some pretty rad music!

LAKE CITY
Alex Kuchur
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-14-2016
Felix gave me enough time to inspect a car and there was no rush.

Recently bought used car from CB Credit King. This company has decent number of cars to choose from. I'm a bit slow when buying comlex things like cars but manager Felix gave me enough time to inspect a car and there was no rush. Of course the car is used and there are some things that I wish to work better but it runs fine. Overall I had a good experience with this company.

marta Konstacky
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2016
I had a great experience getting a car and approved for a car loan with literally no credit!

I had a great experience getting a car and approved for a car loan with literally no credit! CB credit king gave me a great deal with great service!

Renton
Trudi Silk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2016
Thank you Felix, for helping me get in to my new vehicle!

Thank you Felix, for helping me get in to my new vehicle! Not only did he pick up all way in Auburn but he gave me a great deal! Totally recommend CB AUTOS to everybody!! Thank you guys!! lol

Lake City
Adam Breceda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2016
Good Service

Good Service. Needed a car for 3 months only. They helped me find one that fits my needs in the price range I wanted.

Everett
Madeleine Essimi-Menye
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2016
procedure was relatively painless

This is my first car that I financed through CB Credit King, and the procedure was relatively painless. They let me go through a series of options before I settled on my 01 Mercury Cougar V6. The only thing I would say is that they only filled up the tank $10 worth, and i honestly expected at least a full tank of gas.

Tacoma
cassi frickelton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2016
Very recent repo and got a loan

I had a VERY recent repo on my credit as well as a very low credit score and Mike and Felix at the Credit King got me financed for the Jeep I wanted for payments almost $100 LESS then I asked for!!! Thanks!!!! I love my new (*to me*) jeep!!!

Seattle
Jamie Phillips
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2016
Amazing Service

Amazing service, come see Felix he will help you get a car. I do not have the best credit and I was surprised that I was able to get such a great car.

Everett
Sarah A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-4-2016
Sarah A

This is the place to come if you are in the market for a good used car! Curt and Mike were extremely friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. The rest of their staff is great too. They were very honest and straightforward and NEVER came off pushy or underhanded as you may expect from a used car dealer. I was honestly taken aback at how hard the staff worked to get me approved for financing at an AMAZING rate and into a great car. As a person with sub-par credit I wasn't expecting much of a good financing deal but Curt got me an incredible rate. Definitely check out their inventory if you are in need of a reliable car.

Tacoma
Jasmin R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2016
Curt was so generous to give me my own signed copy of his book

As soon as my husband & I parked, we were greeted by an upbeat music coming from the mega speakers installed up the dealership's roof. It was kind of cute & it brought me back to the old days where warm hello's still existed. We've been shopping for days now & we dreaded being greeted by a flock of sales sharks in most dealership we've visited in the past 2 weeks. We were able to check the lot & the vehicle we came to see without pressure. The crew was ready & hospitable when we entered their cute shop to work on our deal. We came in knowing we needed help with our credit. We were fortunate because God lead us to a lot that has an owner who is passionate about helping folks repair their credit scores. So, Curt showed us everything we needed to fix. Mike, our salesman was just as sweet & a soft spoken gentle man. Curt, the owner, has a book available in Amazon to help people get their credit back up. It's also available to download for free if you go to cbcreditking.com. (And Curt was so generous to give me my own signed copy of his book -- How to Fix Your Credit: The three digits that could save you thousands). They worked fast to get our KIA Sedona out the door with us tonight. This is our 1st vehicle together as husband & wife.

Tacoma
Jasmin R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2016
Curt was so generous to give me my own signed copy of his book

As soon as my husband & I parked, we were greeted by an upbeat music coming from the mega speakers installed up the dealership's roof. It was kind of cute & it brought me back to the old days where warm hello's still existed. We've been shopping for days now & we dreaded being greeted by a flock of sales sharks in most dealership we've visited in the past 2 weeks. We were able to check the lot & the vehicle we came to see without pressure. The crew was ready & hospitable when we entered their cute shop to work on our deal. We came in knowing we needed help with our credit. We were fortunate because God lead us to a lot that has an owner who is passionate about helping folks repair their credit scores. So, Curt showed us everything we needed to fix. Mike, our salesman was just as sweet & a soft spoken gentle man. Curt, the owner, has a book available in Amazon to help people get their credit back up. It's also available to download for free if you go to cbcreditking.com. (And Curt was so generous to give me my own signed copy of his book -- How to Fix Your Credit: The three digits that could save you thousands). They worked fast to get our KIA Sedona out the door with us tonight. This is our 1st vehicle together as husband & wife.

Seattle
Morgan Mawa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-27-2016
The people that work here are AMAZING

I came in looking for a mediocure car, and with my poor credit they were able to get me into a much better car for a great price. The people that work here are AMAZING, not pushy or anything. If you are in need of a new used car, you must come see these guys. You will not be disappointed.

Tacoma
Kayla Martinka
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-27-2016
Got the car I wanted with no hassle

Awesome! Got the car I wanted with no hassle they work very hard for you and are very dedicated. I've tried many places to get a car and they got me exactly what I wanted!

West Seattle
Charletta Brown
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2016
Ken & Curt were knowledgeable and patient

Ken & Curt were knowledgeable and patient. I am a very cautious buyer, so I went back to the lot several times and each time they treated me with respect and kindness. I was worried about getting financed, but I ended up getting financed for the car that I wanted. I would recommend them. If you're looking for a car, especially if you have credit challenges, come check them out. You won't be disappointed!

Tacoma
John Lazaroo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2016
I had a great experience here

I had a great experience here. They thoroughly explained the details of our credit score and how we could begin to fix it. They also worked to get us financed for the vehicle we wanted. I would recommend CB Auto Financing to someone looking for a vehicle.

North Seattle
Maxx H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-19-2016
Curt is super personable

I couldn't have been happier with my experience at CB Credit King. and really cares about what he sells. I really love the vehicle I bought from CB Credit King and I wouldn't hesitate to go back for my next vehicle purchase. I will definitely recommend them to friends.

Seattle
Eddy O
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2016
Rolled in in a Honda rolled out in a Benz

1/9/2016 Rolled in with a Honda, rolled out with a Benz. And even with my blue collar I can afford it. Pure dynamite!

Seattle
Sarah Armstrong
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-19-2016
NEVER came off pushy or underhanded

5.0 star rating 1/16/2016 This is the place to come if you are in the market for a good used car! Curt and Mike were extremely friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. The rest of their staff is great too. They were very honest and straightforward and NEVER came off pushy or underhanded as you may expect from a used car dealer. I was honestly taken aback at how hard the staff worked to get me approved for financing at an AMAZING rate and into a great car. As a person with sub-par credit I wasn't expecting much of a good financing deal but Curt got me an incredible rate. Definitely check out their inventory if you are in need of a reliable car.

Everett
Tanya Morris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-9-2015
Rebuild my credit

Hey this is the place to come get a car he not only work with you he helps you build your credit awesome Guy!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Everett
Mike B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-18-2015
The owner of the place was a straight shooter and delivered exactly what he said

We found CB Credit King through a Craigslist entry that listed the perfect car. We traveled from Idaho and fully expected to get the run around when they figured out how far we drove. Much to our GREAT surprise, we were greeted by very honest and courteous sales people. The owner of the place was a straight shooter and delivered exactly what he said. I have experienced many very bad used car salespeople, but THESE GUYS WERE EXCELLENT!! I would drive across two states again to buy a car from CB Credit King

Tacoma
Vivian Welch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2015
I had bad credit on a fix income and got a loan.

If you want to be treated very well when purchasing a car just go see the King. I went in to get a car and I have bad credit and have a set income with little money down and Kenny Harris made it happen. So if you have poor credit and are on a fixed income go see Kenny. I will be back to see him and get another car from him. My friend has bought several cars from Ken. I be leave in the KING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Vivian Welch

Seattle
Maxx H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-31-2015
Couldn't have been happier with my experience at CB Credit King

I couldn't have been happier with my experience at CB Credit King. Curt is super personable and really cares about what he sells. I really love the vehicle I bought from CB Credit King and I wouldn't hesitate to go back for my next vehicle purchase. I will definitely recommend them to friends.

Tacoma
Aniela C. Sevilla
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-13-2015
Los mejores carros de la zona norte de Seattle

Los mejores carros de la zona norte de Seattle, son muy amigables y resuelven rápido cualquier situación, gran ayuda para los latinos, seguro vas a salir con un muy buen carro de este dealership!! THE BEST CARS! :)

Moses Lake
Maria Guterrez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2015
Auto Mundo Latino

me siento muy feliz por haber comprado mi nueva troca en este dealer "" me fue muy bien me lleve una sorpresa con una hija de una amiga de moses lake tenia mucho tiempo sin verla. veronica bautista. Gracias por tu ayuda Vero! Les recomiendo que vengan a este dealer muy buena compra.

Seattle
Aprel Carter Robinson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2015
THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH CURT BUSH!

I originally went to Pierre Money Mart and was turned down flat, and they left me with no Options or how to even get a car in the future. A friends dad told me to call CB Credit King and before the week was over, I was driving my new car!!!! THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH CURT BUSH! You are the best thing that ever happened to Lake City!!!

Marysville
Melissa Seidel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2015
It was great working with Curt and his staff

It was great working with Curt and his staff. They were very pleasant and on top of thier game. Way to go guys.

Krystal Eggum
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2015
Great experience here

5Stars Great experience here. Called and left a message about a vehicle and they got back to me right away. Quick service and great people!

Seattle
Mary Maddux
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-28-2015
Curt & J.R. were so incredibly welcoming,

Mary Maddux 5 Stars Curt & J.R. were so incredibly welcoming, kind, understanding, helpful, knowledgeable, fair, and fun. I'm thrilled with the car they helped me buy.

Kent
Jamie Westfall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2015
Great rate and evern better price

Jamie Westfall in the last week- Im so glad I got a car from CB credit king. I went to Pierre Money Mart to get a car when they told me they had me approved , but when I arrived I wasn't approved like they had told me . I hate false information more than anything. I really needed car, so I stopped at CB credit king they had me approve fast with great rates and prices. I love the car I bought!

Spokane
Charles Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-18-2015
Curt and Ken, displayed true integrity

Charles Miller — 5 star Curt and Ken, displayed true integrity and honesty when they put my family and I up in the Hyatt for a night after we purchased our vehicle after we came from Spokane to car shop. Then when the vehicle came up with an issue Curt had it taken to the Ford dealership to have a full diagnostic, and when the vehicle came up with an unforeseen problem he showed true integrity by and honesty by tsk care of the issue as hh said he would. I highly recommend buying with Curt and Ken, his integrity is like no other I have seen in my car shopping experience. Thanks again Curt and Ken.

Federal Way
Bradley Jankins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2015
Honored to give the first review

Honored to be the first to leave a review by this well respected car dealership, Curt truly honor his customers !!! hassle no pressure made the process fun, i felt at home here!! come in and see for yourself

Kirkland
Kumar P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2015
Got Approved got a car the same day

The reviews were right. Got approved and got my car the same day. Now I can drive to work instead of taking the bus! Thanks Curt!

Bothell
Jeramy M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-9-2015
Great Staff

My wife found these guys on-line, and I have to say that the staff here is top shelf! Everyone is friendly and very accommodating. They worked with us on our budget and within the limits of our credit to help get the best deal possible. To top it off, they called us back four days later, saying that they found us a better interest rate on our loan! Seriously, have your ever heard of a used car dealership doing this? I would recommend these guys to anyone!

Seattle
Shawn K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-26-2015
What a Great Place fun and great deals

Just bought a Saturn from here , great car. The services here are amazing best car lot in lake city the people are nice very and laid back they help you find and buy a car that you need /want . All the cars here are in great condition overall statement is that they are GREAT I suggest everyone to come here and find a car. Dont wait for it to happen , MAKE it happen

Renton
Susan J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2015
Really Amazed

I Just purchased a vehicle from this car lot. I have to say that I am really amazed with the vehicle that I purchased from Curt. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle from a dealer, I highly recommend this lot. I don't think I have ever been to a more honest car dealer in my life. So I give 5 stars, I would give more if there were an option for it. Thanks.

Seattle
Aniela Sevilla
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-3-2015
Testimonial

Los mejores carros de la zona norte de Seattle, son muy amigables y resuelven rápido cualquier situación, gran ayuda para los latinos, seguro vas a salir con un muy buen carro de este dealership!! THE BEST CARS! :)

Lake City
Jessie Kendall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2015
Friendliest car lot I have ever been to!!!!!

friendliest car lot I've ever been to! Helped us find a car that is PERFECT for our new family! thank you Curt and Kenny!!!

Spokane
Chris Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2015
I highly recommend buying with Curt and Ken

Curt and Ken, displayed true integrity and honesty when they put my family and I up in the Hyatt for a night after we purchased our vehicle after we came from Spokane to car shop. Then when the vehicle came up with an issue Curt had it taken to the Ford dealership to have a full diagnostic, and when the vehicle came up with an unforeseen problem he showed true integrity by and honesty by taken care of the issue as he said he would. I highly recommend buying with Curt and Ken, his integrity is like no other I have seen in my car shopping experience. Thanks again Curt and Ken.

Tacoma
Sara B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2015
Ken helped me getting the type of vehicle i was in need of

Ken helped me getting the type of vehicle I was in need of. C B Credit King helped me with getting the truck I wanted within my budget and drove off in it today! Yay! C B Credit King made my experience better then any past experience when purchasing a vehicle.

Lake Stevens
Chris Lloyd
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-4-2015
Curt Was a Grea guy

Curt was a great guy, he worked with me when I had no credit helped me get a loan and the car I wanted. I would recommend him to my family and friends and anyone who is looking for a good car at a good price, THANK YOU CURT!!!!

Bellevue
Mark Cox
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-4-2015
If looking for another used car I will start here!!!!!

If I go looking for another used car I will start here 1st. I got a great car and Kenny our sales guy was great to work with! They stayed til 9pm and got us great financing. Mark C

Everett
Layla Azer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2015
Stress free pressure free experoence

Before going to CB Credit King I always dreaded going to the car dealership to deal with the stereotypical car salesmen who pushed me to buy a car I didn't want, did not like, didn't fit my needs, and was over my price limit. CB credit king positively changed all of my previous assumptions about sales people entirely. JR listened to what I was searching for then gave me a selection of cars that fit me and my price range perfectly. Overall, it was a stress free and pressure free experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and I plan on buying my next car and all future cars from here.

Seattle
Meg Goodrich
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2015
Rebuilding my credit

Travis took me for a test drive in a car that I was interested in and was EXTREMELY helpful answering all of my questions related to the car. Luis was fantastic helping me through all of the paperwork (explaining all details along the way to someone who isn't exactly familiar with buying cars) and ultimately I cannot thank the owner, Curt Bush, enough for all of his help financing the car as well as helping me rebuild my credit. I am one happy customer!!!!!!!

Seattle
Dairine Hutcheson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2015
Bad Credit Auto Loans

Joe wasn't pushy about the sale at all, and he and Kurt were very accommodating about the rather unusual course the sale took. I'd be likely to suggest that friends start their search here in the future. They were interested in making sure I was certain about the purchase and the car, and in referring customers to other local businesses in the event that the car should ever need repairs. All in all, it was a good buying experience.

Alanta Ga
Glen Castle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-4-2015
testimonial

Found a hard to find vehicle at CB's after flying from Georgia to Washington and doing a cross country trip the vehicle is everything Louis said it was he was upfront with all the details and answered any questions i had with honesty and diligent. Great doing business with you guys..

Seattle, WA
Dairine H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-25-2015
Accomodating

Joe wasn't pushy about the sale at all, and he and Kurt were very accommodating about the rather unusual course the sale took. I'd be likely to suggest that friends start their search here in the future. They were interested in making sure I was certain about the purchase and the car, and in referring customers to other local businesses in the event that the car should ever need repairs. All in all, it was a good buying experience.

Bothell, WA
John S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-30-2015
Great Experience!

I had a great experience buying a car here! Curt and the rest of the guys are the best.